top of page
All Heart Award.png

The Oklahoma Romance Writers Guild is nothing without our volunteers. Every year OKRWG acknowledges a volunteer who has put their heart and soul into the guild. 

Deadline for Nominations is July 1st

This person has gone above and beyond by giving their time and/or money to help OKRWG achieve its goal to help romance writers and the romance genre thrive in Oklahoma and around the world.


If you would like to nominate a guild member, please fill out the form:

Past All Heart Award Winners

2023 ~ Sabrina Fish, OKRWG Founder & President

2024 ~

bottom of page